Club Officials

Following the 2019 Annual General Meeting, this is a full list of the Club’s Officials for 2019/2020.




Club Chairperson

Graham Wilkinson

Club President (one-year term)

Joan McInally

Club Vice President (President Elect for 2020)

Ray Counsell

Club Secretary/Membership Secretary

Pauline Wynne

Club Treasurer

Jane Sansam

Assistant Treasurer


Lesley Paterson

Brian Bishop

Vice Captain

Jan Mathews

Graham Hopp

Match Secretary

Dave Wynne

Tony Morgan

Competition Secretary

Lesley Paterson

Steve Jackson/Sean Hopkins

County Representative

Lesley Paterson

Martin Paterson (League)

Bowling Committee Representative

Jackie Cornford

Les Cox

Bowling Committee Secretary

Janet Field

Sean Hopkins

Members' Representative on M.M.C.

Norma Counsell

Les Cox

Greens manager

Bar Manager

Eddie Hopkins

Property Manager

Paul March

Hospitality Officer

Martin Paterson

Social Co-ordinator

Nigel Walker

Health and Safety Committee

Jane Sansam, Sylvia Noyes, Brian Underhay, Roy Powell

Child Protection

Sylvia Noyes, Lesley Paterson, Derek Underhay

Selection Committees



Lesley Paterson, Captain

Brian Bishop, Captain

Jan Mathews, Vice Captain

Graham Hopp, Vice Captain

Norma Counsell

Gordon Sansam

Jill Wilkinson

George Fews

Pauline Wynne

Dave Wynne

If you have any queries, suggestions or comments concerning bowling or selection matters, please do not hesitate to raise them with your elected representative on the relevant Bowling Committee.

Join Ashcombe Park B.C. on Facebook Follow Ashcombe Park B.C. on Twitter

Club Trustees

Mr Dave Bleasdale

Mrs Joan McInally

Mr Roy Powell

Mr Graham Wilkinson

Page Headbar Ashcombe Park Bowling Club