Social Events - summer 2019

Saturday Breakfast Club 2019

Dates

April

20th

May

18th

June

8th and 22nd

July

13th

August

10th and 24th

September

21st

9:00 am to 10:00am

Please add your name to the list on the Club House notice board.

Menu


Standard Breakfast £3.50

1 fried egg, 1 rasher of bacon,

1 sausage, 1 hash brown,

half tomato, black pudding, beans

1 slice of toast, tea or coffee


Large Breakfast £5.00

2 fried eggs, 2 rashers of bacon,

2 sausages, 2 hash browns,

whole tomato, black pudding, beans,

2 slices of toast, tea or coffee.

Summer roll-ups and socials

Events marked *, add your name to the list in the

Club House.

Relaxed umbrella:-

Smart casual wear but flat soled bowling shoes must be worn.

Date

Event

Friday 14th June

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 21st June *

Relaxed umbrella with curry/quiche

Friday 28th June

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 5th July

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 12th July *

Relaxed umbrella with fish and chips

Friday 19th July

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 2nd August

Relaxed umbrella

Sat. 10th August *

Fun roll up with BBQ

Friday 23rd August

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 30th August

Relaxed umbrella

Friday 6th Sept.

Special event, details to follow

Page Headbar Ashcombe Park Bowling Club

®

apbc_badge